Balancing Your Chakra

Balancing Your Chakra

Being in balance means that you are experiencing good energy flow and freedom from the hardships of life. When your chakras are not balanced, it can cause you to feel sick in your mind, body, and soul.

Balancing the Chakras

Where all of the body’s energy is, is in the chakras. The chakra is a Sanskrit word that means disk or wheel and there are seven different chakras that are located in the body and they run from the crown of the head to the bottom of the feet.

The energy of the chakras can be seen as energy that is constantly moving and it is where nerves, organs and other collection of body parts sit. There are seven main chakras and these help to keep your emotions, your spirit, and your mind strong.

When your chakras are balanced, the energy will flow through your body and when there are blocked chakras, the energy gets stuck and cannot move.

You must know your mind, body, and your soul in order to know if you are experiencing any type of chakra imbalances.

Each of the seven chakras help to keep your body strong and when there are different imbalances in the chakra system, it can easily be spotted.

Root Chakra

The energy that is part of how you survive and that keeps you grounded is the root chakra. This is part of the energy that you get from the earth and this is where the energy connects to the experiences that you have on the universe. This is the center of your energy and helps you to be strong and to survive.

Imbalance of the Root Chakra

When your root chakra is not balanced, you can experience stress and anxiety because your nervous system is not working properly. This is the part of your chakra system where you experience fear and if you are meeting your needs, you will have a place where you are able to survive.

This is the chakra that when unbalanced it can leave you feeling dizzy or spacy.

Balancing the Root Chakra

When you want to see the root, chakra balanced and the energy right, you have to understand that this is an important chakra. You can do things such as pray and meditate and then you will see that this helps you to be stronger and to balance your root chakra.

Remember that self-care is important and always practice this. If you feel disconnected and you feel that you are not connected to the earth, go out in nature, and go for a walk barefoot or hug a tree.

Sacral Chakra

The second chakra or the sacral chakra is where your sexuality and creativity lie. This is where your life force is, and this is where you learn to enjoy things and have pleasure.

Imbalance of the Sacral Chakra

When the sacral chakra becomes unbalanced, you will see that you do not feel well. If you focus on things that are practical and you do not take time to enjoy fruits and vegetables of the earth, chances are your sacral chakra can become unbalanced.

This can leave you having a low sex drive and to be sad and depressed.

Balancing the Sacral Chakra

If you want to balance the sacral chakra, you have to focus on your energy. Ask what you can do to make your heart happy and what level you feel that your chakra is at.

When you want to give energy and life to the chakra, you can be creative and learn to have pleasure and to love other people.

Solar Plexus Chakra

The third chakra or the solar plexus chakra is where you have your self-confidence and your identity to who you are, this is the part of your energy where your intuition lies. You can feel your clair giftings here.

Imbalance of the Solar Plexus

When your solar plexus is not balanced, you will lose control of who you are. You may experience anger and resentment and have little compassion for others.

You might find that you have no personal ideas and you are lacking any motivation, or you feel insecure.

Balancing the Solar Plexus

When you want to balance your solar plexus, chakra make sure that you are showing love to others. Also, take time to meditate and concentrate on the abilities that the universe gave you. Remember you are unique and give yourself positive affirmations.

Heart Chakra

The heart chakra is the center of the chakras and it is where you have unconditional love and goodness for others. This is the fourth chakra and is where love for others and for your self is centered.

Imbalance of the Heart Chakra

When your heart chakra is no longer balanced, you will have little or no boundaries and you will have hardly any compassion for others. You will want to have your own needs met before others.

When your heart chakra is blocked, you will become selfish and take things personally that you normally wouldn’t.

Balancing the Heart Chakra

When you find that you are not compassionate, this can mean something is going on in your heart chakra. Learn to have boundaries and to show love and thankfulness to others. Give to others and show the world how kind you are.

Throat Chakra

The fifth chakra is the throat chakra, and this controls your speech and your truth telling. This lets you be clear in what you need to say and to always speak the truth.

Imbalance of the Throat Chakra

The throat chakra can become unbalanced when you are trying to push what you are saying on others. This happens when we feel ignored or when we feel that others do not care to listen to us.

This can cause you to shut down and to hide your voice and to fight with your emotions.

Balancing the Throat Chakra

Balancing the throat chakra is easy and you can do this when you speak love and truth to others. Stop speaking angry and only say what you really mean.

Third Eye Chakra

The third eye chakra is located in the center of your forehead and it is where your senses come from, including your sixth sense. This is when you are connected to your psychic giftings and where your pineal gland lives.

Imbalance of the Third Eye Chakra

If your third eye chakra is unbalanced, it will be hard for you to reach you psychic giftings. This can cause you not to feel intuitive and not to be able to speak to the spirits like you want to.

Balancing the Third Eye Chakra

If you find that you are not able to reach the spiritual world like normal or if you feel upset or aggravated, chances are you need to balance your third eye chakra.

This is harder to balance than other chakras, but you can do this through deep meditation. If you have done this and you were successful, write down the way that you balanced your third eye so that you can remember how to do it when times are hard.

Crown Chakra

The last chakra or the crown chakra is where the energy center is located. This is where the energy comes form and goes to all the parts of the body. This is where you are able to express your energies.

Imbalance of the Crown Chakra

When your crown chakra is unbalanced, you can feel the energy of the universe.

Balancing the Crown Chakra

If you want to balance your crown chakra, you will be able to use this to help balance the rest of the other chakras. This energy needs to be free and you can free this energy to activate all of the chakras in your body.